

Safety Person of the Year Award

The DCA Safety Person of the Year Award is designed to recognize the importance of someone who has made a lasting impact regarding safety in their company. This candidate can be someone in Safety, Operations, Equipment Management, or any department of the company that they feel deserves recognition. Like the DCA Safety Director of the Year Award, the Safety Person of the Year will receive a cash prize of \$1,000 and an appropriate plaque, as a reward for his/her efforts during the past year.

<u>Year</u>	<u>Name</u>	Company
2013	Chad Stuart	Q3 Contracting, Inc.
2014	Jeret Whitescarver	Snelson Companies, Inc.
2015	Phil D'Abbraccio The H	allen Construction Co., Inc.
2016	Charles Arnold	Southeast Directional Drilling
2017	Austin O'Hara	Miller Pipeline
2018	Brooks Scott	Miller Pipeline
2019	Phil Muaro & George Chan	The Hallen Construction Co., Inc.
2020	Rory Folsom	ARB Inc.
2021	Justin Hutchins	Miller Pipeline
2022 (a tie)	Marie Boyll Jacob Beauchamp	Mears Group Inc. InfraSource LLC
2023	Dewayne Wade	InfraSource LLC